School Logo

Welcome to Finchampstead C of E (Aided) Primary School

This is the day that the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it

Parent Mail

Term Dates

Summer 2021

 

School starts: Monday 19th April

Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May

Bank holiday: Monday 31st May

Half term: 31st May- 4th June

INSET: Monday 7th June

Return to school: Tuesday 8th June

End of Term: Tuesday 20th July

INSET: Wednesday 21st July

 

 

 

Term dates September 2021- July 2022

 

Autumn term 2021:

INSET day- Wednesday 1st September

Start of Autumn term- Thursday 2nd September

Half term- Monday 25th- Friday 29th October

INSET day- Monday 1st November

Return to school- Tuesday 2nd November

End of term- Friday 17th December

 

Spring term 2022:

Bank holiday- Monday 3rd January

INSET day- Tuesday 4th January

Start of Spring term- Wednesday 5th January

Half term- Monday 21st- Friday 25th February

Return to school- Monday 28th February

End of term- Friday 8th April

 

Summer 2022:

Start of Summer term- Monday 25th April

Bank holiday- Monday 2nd May

Half term- Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June

(Jubilee holiday- Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June)

INSET day- Monday 6th June

INSET day- Tuesday 7th June

Return to school- Wednesday 8th June

End of term- Wednesday 20th July

Top