Menu
Home Page

Finchampstead C of E (Aided) Primary School

An enriching education in a welcoming Christian environment

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017: Children Return

 

23rd - 27th October 2017: Half Term

 

Tuesday 19th December 2017: End of Term

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018: Children Return

 

12th-16th February 2018: Half Term

 

Thursday 29th March 2017: End of Term

 

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April 18: Start of Term

 

Monday 7th May 2018: Bank Holiday

 

28th May - 1st June 2018: Half Term

 

Friday 20th July 2018: End of Term

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018: Start of Term

 

22nd-26th October2018: Half Term

 

Wednesday 19th December 2018: End of Term

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019: Start of Term

 

18th-22nd February 2019: Half Term

 

Tuesday 26th February 2019: Children Return

 

Friday 5th April 2019: End of Term

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019: Start of Term

Monday 6th May 2019: Bank Holiday

 

27th May - 31st May 2019: Half Term

 

Tuesday 4th June 2019: Children Return

 

Friday 19th July 2019: End of Term

 

 

 

 

Top